Contact:
biomiblab@bme.gatech.edu
Tel: (404) 385-5059
Fax: (404) 894-4243
Directions
Site Visits: 468,799
Since August 3rd, 2009
Principal Investigator
May D. Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
maywang@bme.gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Research Staff
John H. Phan, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
jhphan@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Todd H. Stokes, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
todd.stokes@bme.gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Graduate Students
Raghu Chandramohan
M.S. Student, Bioinformatics
rchandramohan7@gatech.edu
Linked-in
Chihwen (James) Cheng
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
cwcheng@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Linked-in
Sumit Joshi
M.S. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
sjoshi60@gatech.edu
Chanchala Kaddi
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
gtg538v@mail.gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Koon-Yin Kong
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
kykong@gatech.edu
Sonal Kothari
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
sk9@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Janani Venugopalan
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
jvenugopalan3@gatech.edu
Po-Yen (Leo) Wu
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
pwu33@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Hanshuo Zhang
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering (Peking University)
hzhang81@gatech.edu
Undergraduate Students
Chuyao (Daniel) Feng
Biomedical Engineering
cfeng30@gatech.edu
Shelby Hassberger
Biomedical Engineering
shassberger3@gatech.edu
Elena Hubbard
Biomedical Engineering
elena.hubbard@gatech.edu
Kevin Kells
Biomedical Engineering
kkells@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Renaid Kim
Computer Science
rkim41@gatech.edu
Anjaly Poruthoor
Biomedical Engineering
aporuthoor3@gatech.edu
Sanaiya Sarkari
Biomedical Engineering
sanaiya.sarkari@gmail.com
Alumni
Qaiser Chaudry
Richard Moffitt
R. Mitchell Parry
Chang-Feng Quo