Contact:
biomiblab@bme.gatech.edu
Tel: (404) 385-5059
Fax: (404) 894-4243
Directions
Principal Investigator
May D. Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
maywang@bme.gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Research Staff
John H. Phan, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
jhphan@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Graduate Students
Chihwen (James) Cheng
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
cwcheng@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Linked-in
Chanchala Kaddi
Ph.D. Student, Bioengineering
gtg538v@mail.gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Eun K Kim
M.S. Student, Human-Computer Interaction
ekim305@gatech.edu
Zhimin Han
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
zhan31@gatech.edu
Ryan Hoffman
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
rhoffman12@gatech.edu
Aiswaria Nair
M.S. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
aiswarianair90@gatech.edu
Jiacheng Ren
M.S. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
jc.ren@gatech.edu
Li Tong
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
ltong9@gatech.edu
Janani Venugopalan
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
jvenugopalan3@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Po-Yen (Leo) Wu
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering
pwu33@gatech.edu
Google Scholar
Cheng Yang
Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
ycheng@gatech.edu
Undergraduate Students
Daniel Y. Kim
Undergraduate, Biomedical Engineering
dkim304@mail.gatech.edu
Changdae Lee
Undergraduate, Electrical and Computer Engineering
clee330@gatech.edu
Theruni Pethiyagoda
Undergraduate, Biomedical Engineering
therunip@gatech.edu
Inez Raharjo
Undergraduate, Biomedical Engineering
inezraharjo@gatech.edu
Adeola N. Williams
Undergraduate, Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies
awilliams96@gatech.edu
Alumni
Research Staff:
Sonal Kothari
Richard Moffitt
R. Mitchell Parry
Todd Stokes
Graduate Students:
Raghu Chandramohan
Qaiser Chaudry
Sumit Joshi
Koon-Yin Kong
Jiacheng (JC) Ren
Chang-Feng Quo
Hanshuo Zhang
Undergraduate Students:
Chuyao (Daniel) Feng
Shelby Hassberger
Elena Hubbard
Kevin Kells
Renaid Kim
Anjaly Poruthoor
Sanaiya Sarkari